Web of Mimicry

enter label site       enter store       downloads

 

Book of Souls: Folio A

Secret Chiefs 3
BOOK OF SOULS: FOLIO A

Atomic Ape: SWARM

ATOMIC APE: SWARM

Two NEW Secret Chiefs 3 7" singles now available for preorder.

Secret Chiefs 3 upcoming tour dates:

Tue Feb 04, 2014 - Vancouver BC @ Biltmore Cabaret
Wed Feb 05, 2014 - Seattle WA @ Neumos
Thu Feb 06, 2014 - Portland OR @ Mississippi Studios
Fri Feb 07, 2014 - Arcata CA @ Humboldt Brews
Sat Feb 08, 2014 - Felton CA @ Don Quixote's
Sun Feb 09, 2014 - Oakland CA @ Duente (performing Masada)
Mon Feb 10, 2014 - Sacramento CA @ Harlow's
Tue Feb 11, 2014 - Santa Ana CA @ Constellation Room
Wed Feb 12, 2014 - San Diego CA @ Casbah
Thu Feb 13, 2014 - Los Angeles CA @ Bootleg Theater
Fri Feb 14, 2014 - Los Angeles CA @ Bootleg (performing Masada)
Sat Feb 15, 2014 - San Francisco CA @ The Chapel